Women's Tournaments

Events

Ladies President's Handicap Tournament

Event date:
Saturday, Jun 06 2015, 8:00 am
Event End Date:
Sunday, Jun 07 2015, 3:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

More Details TBA

Ladies Ten Club Invitational

Event date:
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015, 9:00 am
Event End Date:
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

Tuscarora Ladies Golf Association will host their Ten Club Inviational on Tuesday June 23, 2015.

Ladies Member-Guest

Event date:
Tuesday, Jul 14 2015, 9:00 am
Event End Date:
Tuesday, Jul 14 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

Tuscarora Ladies Golf Association will host their Member-Guest Tournament on Tuesday July 22, 2014

Ladies Memorial Tournament

Event date:
Saturday, Aug 22 2015, 8:30 am
Event End Date:
Sunday, Aug 23 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

The Memorial Tounrament

Format and Rules coming soon.

2017 Ladies Fall Fling

Event date:
Monday, Oct 05 2015, 9:00 am
Event End Date:
Monday, Oct 05 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

Tuscarora Ladies Golf Association will host their 2014 Fall Fling on Thursday September 5, 2017

(coffee at 9:00 AM and tee off at 9:30 AM)

Course Conditions

The course is open for regular play(90 degree rule in effect).

Isolated showers and thunderstorms after 2pm. Mostly cloudy, then gradually becoming sunny and hot, with a high near 95. West wind around 6 mph. Chance of precipitation is 20%.

-Updated: 07/24/17

 

Latest News

Ladies' Member/Guest Tournament
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
article thumbnailCogratulations to the winners of today's TLGA Member/Guest Tournament!    Low Gross 1st place      A. Sheets/V. Oakes/T....
Two-Man Results
Sunday, 09 July 2017
article thumbnailHere are the Two Man Tournament Results.  Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all the participants!...
Sunday tee times for 2MAN Tournament
Saturday, 08 July 2017
article thumbnailChampionship Flight             J. Wall/J. Dillard    67    9:50    10th tee D. Murphy/ D. Woodson    68    9:50    10th tee A. Tilley/ S. Helton  ...
Two-Man Sat Tee Times
Thursday, 06 July 2017
article thumbnail8:00    D. Arnold/G. Whiting    J. Hardy/ E. Cox 8:10    R. Harroway/ D. Poe    K. Kiser/ W. Faulkenbury 8:20    A. Gammon/ C. Brown  ...
Membertational Flight Winners
Monday, 26 June 2017
article thumbnailCongratulations to the flight winners of the 2017 Membertaional Tournament:   Championship flight: 1st place B. Gibson,...

Member Login

The Tap Room

 

Golf Hot Shots!

Joe Cash Eagle #1

Scott Bennett Eagle #14