Women's Tournaments

Events

Ladies President's Handicap Tournament

Event date:
Saturday, Jun 06 2015, 8:00 am
Event End Date:
Sunday, Jun 07 2015, 3:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

More Details TBA

Ladies Ten Club Invitational

Event date:
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015, 9:00 am
Event End Date:
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

Tuscarora Ladies Golf Association will host their Ten Club Inviational on Tuesday June 23, 2015.

Ladies Member-Guest

Event date:
Tuesday, Jul 14 2015, 9:00 am
Event End Date:
Tuesday, Jul 14 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

Tuscarora Ladies Golf Association will host their Member-Guest Tournament on Tuesday July 22, 2014

Ladies Memorial Tournament

Event date:
Saturday, Aug 22 2015, 8:30 am
Event End Date:
Sunday, Aug 23 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

The Memorial Tounrament

Format and Rules coming soon.

2017 Ladies Fall Fling

Event date:
Monday, Oct 05 2015, 9:00 am
Event End Date:
Monday, Oct 05 2015, 5:00 pm
Capacity:
Unlimited

Tuscarora Ladies Golf Association will host their 2014 Fall Fling on Thursday September 5, 2017

(coffee at 9:00 AM and tee off at 9:30 AM)

Course Conditions

Back nine will be closed until 12ish for course maintenance.

Sunny. High 83F. Winds light and variable.

Carts on path on #2 and #13 until further notice.

-Updated: 06/28/17

 

Latest News

Membertational Flight Winners
Monday, 26 June 2017
article thumbnailCongratulations to the flight winners of the 2017 Membertaional Tournament:   Championship flight: 1st place B. Gibson,...
Tee times for 2017 Membertational
Friday, 23 June 2017
article thumbnailHere are the tee times for Saturaday   Championship Flight     B. Gibson, R. Gibson, R. Gibson, R. Gibson    10:10 B. Gammon, S....
2017 Women's Tournament Schedule
Thursday, 16 March 2017
article thumbnail2017 Women's Tournament Schedule   President's Handicap - June 13th and 15th Tuscarora Member-Guest - July 11th...
First Annual Stew
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
article thumbnailTuscarora Stew and Club Swap    February 18, 2017  11:00AM until 3:00 PM    Come out to the Tap Room and have a bowl of...

Member Login

The Tap Room

 

Golf Hot Shots!

Joe Cash Eagle #1

Scott Bennett Eagle #14