Upcoming events

2020 US Open - TBD may be postponed
Saturday, Jun 20 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments | Men's Tournaments
2020 Membertational Tournament - Hopefully
Saturday, Jun 27 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
2020 British Open - Cancelled
Saturday, Jul 18 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments | Men's Tournaments
2020 Two-Man Championship
Saturday, Jul 25 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
2020 Member/Guest Tournament
Friday, Aug 07 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
2020 Tuscarora Cup
Saturday, Sep 12 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
2020 MEN'S MEMBER/MEMBER TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Oct 24 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments

Latest News

article thumbnailCOVID-19 UPDATE In order to control social distancing better and to handle the volume of play during this time, we...
Easter Sunday Take Out
Friday, 03 April 2020
article thumbnailEaster Sunday Take Out   Click Link Below for more details   ...
Tap Room Hours/Take out
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
article thumbnailHello Everyone! The Golf course is open and the greens are perfect! We are disinfecting things we touch regularly. Beginning...
Stay Informed
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
article thumbnailWe have a lot of events for our membership to participate in throughout the year.  Please stay in formed by checking back...

Course Conditions

Course is open CARTS ON PATH

Clubhouse closed to essential traffic only.

Tee Times required 7 days a week - call 724-4191

 Taproom Take out only Call your order in - 724-7121

 

Course will be closed May 26th and 27th for aerification.  The Clubhouse and Taproom will also be close during this time .

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login

The Tap Room

 

Golf Hot Shots!

May Hot Shots

Ronnie Fowlkes Eagle #12

HT Ricketts Eagle # 18

Vic Hardy Eagle # 16

Tommy Scolpini Eacgle #18, #14 and #17

Billy Doss Eagle #16

Jimmy Moore Eagle #1 and #17

Tim Lineberry Eagle #8