Upcoming events

2020 Chili Cook-Off
Saturday, Mar 14 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Club Socials
2020 Kickoff Classic
Saturday, Mar 14 2020, 10:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2020 Masters
Saturday, Apr 11 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2020 MEN'S MEMBER/MEMBER TOURNAMENT
Saturday, May 02 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
2020 PGA Championship
Saturday, May 16 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2020 Cross Country
Saturday, May 30 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2020 US OPen
Saturday, Jun 20 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2020 Membertational Tournament
Saturday, Jun 27 2020, 12:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments

Latest News

Valentine's Day Dinner/Commedy Night
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
article thumbnailWe still have a few spots left, call the TAPROOM to sign-up 724-7121   Featuring LOU ANGELWOLF  ...
2019 Member/Guest Results
Monday, 12 August 2019
article thumbnailThank you to all our Sponsors, Volunteers, everyone who played, and all our staff that made this tournaments a HUGE...
#8 Green Fundraiser
Monday, 12 August 2019
article thumbnailHow to Support this Project: Fill out the donation form below // Occurs before the form is loaded function...
Thursday Night Golf
Thursday, 02 May 2019
article thumbnailCome join us EVERY Thursday Night (weather permitting) for Captain's Choice golf and then dinner afterwards!  We tee off at...
Hole Sponsorships
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
article thumbnailIn order to have really great golf tournaments you need sponsorships. So, this year we are offering a 3 for 1...

Course Conditions

Greens will be covered from Thursday Morning until Saturday Morning due to cold temps.

 

 Updated 2/20/2020

 

 

 

Member Login

The Tap Room

 

Golf Hot Shots!

January Hotshots

Don Gibson Ace #15