Thanks to everyone that participated in the 2020 Membertational this year! We could not put on such successful tournaments with out you guys!

Congratulation to all the Flight Winners:

Championship Flight - B. Carson*T. Kelley*B. Kelley*M. Bayes

1st Flight - D. Rhodes*K. Richardson*S. Shackelford*M. Mann

2nd Flight - C. Shelton*A. Nick*E.Squier*D. Squier

3rd Flight - S. Wells*F. Dodson*J. Daniel*G. Haymore

4th Flight - T. MIlls*B. McDarmont*J. Monk*J. Wilson