Upcoming events

2015 Winter Classic
Saturday, Mar 07 2015, 10:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Tournaments
2015 Spring Kickoff
Saturday, Apr 04 2015, 9:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Tournaments
Pool Opening
Saturday, May 23 2015, 10:00 am
Category:  Club Socials
Ladies President's Handicap Tournament
Saturday, Jun 06 2015, 8:00 am
Category:  Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
Ladies Ten Club Invitational
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments | Tournaments
Ladies Member-Guest
Tuesday, Jul 14 2015, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments | Tournaments
Ladies Memorial Tournament
Saturday, Aug 22 2015, 8:30 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments | Tournaments
2015 Club Championship
Saturday, Sep 19 2015, 8:30 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Tournaments | Women's Tournaments

Latest News

New Membership Rates
Monday, 02 March 2015
article thumbnailJunior Members (Ages 18 - 39) - $125.00/month Full Members (Ages 40 -70) - $165.00/month Senior Members (Ages 71 and...
CURRENT TAPROOM HOURS
Monday, 02 March 2015
article thumbnailJUST A REMINDER TO ALL MEMBERS..CURRENT TAPROOM HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:   MONDAY -- CLOSED TUESDAY THROUGH THURSDAY --...
Driving Range
Sunday, 01 March 2015
article thumbnailNotice to all members:   Our driving range will begin closing down EVERY Wednesday at 5:00. This is so our driving...
Tuscarora 2015 Tournament Schedule
Saturday, 28 February 2015
article thumbnail2015  Tournament Schedule     February 28th.................Winter Classic   April 4th.........................Spring...

Course Conditions

Tarps are coming off today!!

We hope to reopen as soon as possible.

Call Proshop for more details

-Updated 3/2/15 - 9 am

Member Login

The Tap Room

Golf Hot Shots!

Kenny Payne   Double Eagle #17

Layne Mills   Eagle #5

Bobby Lovelace   Eagle #17

Dr. Renuka Prasad   Ace #3